ICC ODI MEN’S WORLD CUP 2023 Broadcasters List


     ICC ODI MEN’S WORLD CUP 2023 Broadcasters List: Here’s a table listing the broadcasters for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 in various countries and territories:

TerritoryRights Holder(s)
AfghanistanRTA Sports, Ariana TV
AustraliaFoxtel TV, Kayo TV, Nine Network
BangladeshGazi TV, T Sports, BTV
CanadaWillow TV
Continental EuropeYupp TV
Caribbean IslandsESPN
EnglandSky Sports Cricket
Hong KongAstro Vinmeen HD, Yupp TV
IndiaStar Sports Network, DD Sports
MENA (Middle East & North Africa)Etisalat, Starzplay
New ZealandSky Sports, Sky Sports 3
NepalStar Sports Network
PakistanA Sports, PTV Sports
Pacific IslandsTVWAN Action PAC
Sri LankaSirasa TV (TV1), Star Sports Network
South AfricaSuperSports
South East AsiaYupp TV
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSports
SingaporeAstro Vinmeen HD
United StatesWillow TV, Willow TV Xtra
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket

Please note that this information is subject to change, and viewers in each region may have different options for watching the tournament.

The ICC ODI MEN’S World Cup Broadcasters list for 2023 will be televised by a multitude of broadcasters across different nations and regions, guaranteeing global cricket aficionados access to the tournament. In India, Star Sports Network holds the official broadcasting rights, while various countries and territories possess their exclusive broadcasting agreements. This extensive array of broadcasters offers cricket fans the opportunity to witness and relish the matches from various corners of the globe.